BSBC Events

Upcoming BSBC Events

Visiting the BSBC is easy!

Select the evening that you'd like visit and just send us an email to let us know when you’re coming. We’re confident that you’ll enjoy our relaxed, but effective style of networking. You’ll have the opportunity to showcase your business and network with our members - remember to bring plenty of business cards with you...

It's only £15 to visit, which includes a delicious two course meal.

We meet twice a month, 6-8pm at The Coach and Horses, Thorley Street, Thorley, Bishop's Stortford CM23 4AS

To book, please contact us.

When? Where? What?
Tuesday 8th January 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 5th February 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 19th March 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 16th April 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 7th May 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 21st May 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 4th June 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 18th June 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday wnd July 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 16th July 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 6th August 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 20th August 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 1st October 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 15th October 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 5th November 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 19th November 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm
Tuesday17th December 2019 Coach & Horses BSBC Networking Dinner 6-8pm

Stay in touch with us